F.Y.I

  • I am sure you have realized that many of the images on this blog are blurry. There are two reasons for that:  1-My current digital camera is on life support. 2-I typically do not use the flash when I am taking pictures inside the stores as I try to remain as inconspicuous as possible. Fear not my friends. I am shopping around for a new digital camera.
  • If you like this blog please subscribe so that you will be notified of all updates. You can find the email subscription link on the right side of the screen.
  • Happy thrifting!
About thirstythrift

20-something-years-old. Professional thrifter by way of passion. NYC resident.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

