10/18

I haven’t been thrifting lately. I guess I have been overwhelmed with work and life in general. I am thinking of going tomorrow as it is “Family Day” which means half off of most tags.

This past weekend I went bowling and I must say I was killing it in my Salvation Army shirt. I purchased this from the thrift shop in Jersey City. I just never got around to taking a pic of it. Whenever I wear this shirt I get compliments.


About thirstythrift

20-something-years-old. Professional thrifter by way of passion. NYC resident.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10/18

  1. Nan Thomson says:

    Just discovered your blog for the first time. I’ve now made a list of all the great thrift NYC thrift stores you feature, and plan to make another trip there soon (I live in Toronto, Canada) – JUST for thrifting, this time! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

